Museum Administration
Body

Jon Erlandson
Executive Director
541-346-5115
jerland@uoregon.edu

Ann Craig
Associate Director, Administration
541-346-3116
acraig@uoregon.edu

Scott Fitzpatrick
Associate Director, Research and Collections
541-346-9382
smfitzpa@uoregon.edu

Robyn Anderson
Operations Manager
541-346-1694
robyna@uoregon.edu

Lexie Briggs
Marketing and Communications Specialist
541-346-5083
lbriggs@uoregon.edu

John Ivie, Jr.
Systems Administration Specialist 
541-346-5331 
jei@uoregon.edu

Becky Raines
Marketing and Business Assistant 
541-346-9592
braines@uoregon.edu

Deidre Sandvick
Associate Vice President, Development
University Advancement
deidres@uoregon.edu

Anthropological Collections
Body

Pamela Endzweig
Director of Anthropological Collections
541-346-5120
endzweig@uoregon.edu

Elizabeth Kallenbach
Anthropological Collections Manager
541-346-2853
eak@uoregon.edu

Frances White 
Curator of Primate Osteology
541-346-5278
fwhite@uoregon.edu

Archaeological Research
Body

Jaime Kennedy
Director of Archaeological Research
541-346-3033
jaimeken@uoregon.edu

Andrew Boehm
Interim Deputy Director of Archaeological Research
541-346-3109
arb@uoregon.edu

Chris Ruiz
Interim Deputy Director of Archaeological Research
541-346-2568
cruiz@uoregon.edu

Paul Baxter
Archaeologist
541-346-0810
pbaxter@uoregon.edu

Heather Butler
Historic Preservation Specialist
hbutler@uoregon.edu

Tom Connolly
Director Emeritus of Archaeological Research
541-346-3031
connolly@uoregon.edu

Marlene Jampolsky
Pro Tem Archaeologist
marlenej@uoregon.edu

Dennis Jenkins
Senior Archaeologist
541-346-3026
djenkins@uoregon.edu

Julia Knowles
Lab Manager
541-346-0932
jknowles@uoregon.edu

Jon Krier
Pro Tem Archaeologist
krier@uoregon.edu

Brian Lane
Archaeologist
blane@uoreogn.edu

Jeanne McLaughlin
Human Osteologist and Forensic Anthropologist
jmclaugh@uoregon.edu

Patrick O’Grady
Archaeologist
541-346-0671
pogrady@uoregon.edu

Sonya Sobel
Archaeological Technician
sonyas@uoregon.edu

Condon Fossil Collection
Body

Edward Davis
Director of Paleontological Collections
541-346-3461
edavis@uoregon.edu

Theodore Fremd
Adjunct Curator of Paleontology and Research Associate
541-728-8523
tfremd@uoregon.edu

Samantha Hopkins
Curator of Paleontology
541-346-2150
shopkins@uoregon.edu

William Orr
Director Emeritus 
541-346-4577
worr@uoregon.edu

Exhibitions and Public Programs
Body

Ann Craig
Director of Exhibitions and Public Programs
541-346-3116
acraig@uoregon.edu

Erin Adams
Volunteer and Office Coordinator
541-346-1717
eadams12@uoregon.edu

Jered Benedick
Visitor Experience Coordinator
541-346-3125
jbenedi3@uoregon.edu

Jeff Franzen
Exhibit Fabricator
541-346-8020
jefff@uoregon.edu

Ruth Hyde
Membership and Visitor Experience Manager
541-346-1671
rhyde@uoregon.edu

Mia Jackson
Outreach Coordinator
541-346-5019
miaj@uoregon.edu

Emma Miller
Interim Education Coordinator
mncheducation@uoregon.edu

Elizabeth White
Exhibitions Designer
541-346-8020
ewhite4@uoregon.edu

Lauren Willis
Curator of Academic Programs 
541-346-3030
lmw@uoregon.edu

Oregon Folklife Network
Body

Emily West Hartlerode
Associate Director
541-346-3820
eafanado@uoregon.edu

Deana Dartt
Campus Affiliate
503-853-4383
deanadartt@gmail.com

Timothy Herrera
Program Coordinator
541-346-5109
therrera@uoregon.edu

Riki Saltzman
Folklife Specialist
541-346-3820
riki@uoregon.edu

Nathan Georgitis
Archivist
541-743-5636
nathang@uoregon.edu