Museum Administration

Jon Erlandson
Executive Director
541-346-5115
jerland@uoregon.edu

Scott Fitzpatrick
Associate Director
541-346-9382
smfitzpa@uoregon.edu

Yousef Alrahmani
Business Manager
541-346-7774
yrahmani@uoregon.edu

Erin Hart
Associate Director of Development 
541-346-2467
erinhart@uoregon.edu

John Ivie, Jr.
Systems Administration Specialist 
541-346-5331
jei@uoregon.edu

Kristin Strommer
Director of Communications and Marketing 
541-346-5083
kstromme@uoregon.edu

Andrea Willingham
Communications and Office Specialist  
541-346-9592
awilling@uoregon.edu

Anthropological Collections

Pamela Endzweig
Director of Anthropological Collections
541-346-5120
endzweig@uoregon.edu

Elizabeth Kallenbach
Anthropological Collections Manager
541-346-2853
eak@uoregon.edu

Frances White 
Curator of Primate Osteology
541-346-5278
fwhite@uoregon.edu

Archaeological Research

Tom Connolly
Director of Archaeological Research
541-346-3031
connolly@uoregon.edu

Paul Baxter
Archaeologist
541-346-0810
pbaxter@uoregon.edu

Andrew Boehm
Archaeologist
541-346-3109
arb@uoregon.edu

Dennis Jenkins
Archaeologist
541-346-3026
djenkins@uoregon.edu

Jaime Kennedy
Archaeologist
541-346-3033
jaimeken@uoregon.edu

Julia Knowles
Lab Manager
541-346-0932
jknowles@uoregon.edu

Kaylon McAlister
Archaeologist
541-346-0437
kmcalist@uoregon.edu

Jeanne McLaughlin
Human Osteologist and Forensic Anthropologist
jmclaugh@uoregon.edu

Madonna Moss
Curator of Zooarchaeology
541-346-6076
mmoss@uoregon.edu

Patrick O’Grady
Archaeologist
541-346-0671
pogrady@uoregon.edu

Chris Ruiz
Historical Archaeologist
541-346-2568
cruiz@uoregon.edu

Condon Fossil Collection

Greg Retallack
Director of Paleontological Collections
541-346-4558
gregr@uoregon.edu

Edward Davis
Condon Fossil Collection Manager
541-346-3461
edavis@uoregon.edu

Theodore Fremd
Adjunct Curator of Paleontology and Research Associate
541-728-8523
tfremd@uoregon.edu

Samantha Hopkins
Curator of Paleontology
541-346-2150
shopkins@uoregon.edu

Madonna Moss
Curator of Zooarchaeology
541-346-6076
mmoss@uoregon.edu

William Orr
Director Emeritus 
541-346-4577
worr@uoregon.edu

Exhibitions and Public Programs

Ann Craig
Director of Exhibitions and Public Programs
541-346-3116
acraig@uoregon.edu

Robyn Anderson
Education Coordinator
541-346-1694
robyna@uoregon.edu

Ruth Hyde
Membership and Visitor Services Manager
541-346-1671
rhyde@uoregon.edu

Mia Jackson
Outreach Coordinator
541-346-5019
miaj@uoregon.edu

Lyle Murphy
Folklorist and Exhibitions Developer
541-346-8020
lyle@uoregon.edu

Collin O'Coyne
Visitor Services and Store Coordinator
541-346-1574
cocoyne@uoregon.edu

John Roberts
Office Coordinator
541-346-1717
jrober13@uoregon.edu

Elizabeth White
Exhibitions Designer
541-346-8020
ewhite4@uoregon.edu

Lauren Willis
Program and Exhibitions Developer
541-346-3030
lmw@uoregon.edu

Oregon Folklife Network

Riki Saltzman
OFN Executive Director 
541-346-3820
riki@uoregon.edu

Emily West Hartlerode
Associate Director
541-346-3820
eafanado@uoregon.edu

Nathan Georgitis
Archivist
541-743-5636
nathang@uoregon.edu